On The bus, NIFJ

Woke up ready to fight. Not with my wire, whom I love. But, with a second in command at work. Slot of us at work see a manipulative person, who undermines and blinds The real boss with his trumping himself up while knocking others down.

Its been going on for 6 years now, and no justice in sight or a recognizing from the real boss. There have been so many blowup, he and I don’t really speak unless it’s a “good morning” in keeping with a face in public. The real boss just thinks it’s a personal vendetta between us. It’s actually the real boss not doing something about it or realizing that it’s a bigger problem. It’s not just me, all of the other  coworkers in management see it they see the under mining. As well as the employees see and experience his racism and meanness.

So what do you do? I have reevaluated myself and my motives to nausea. I have written out the problems and submitted them. I have tried to speak rationally only to have him walk away not recognizing my position.

Got to the office, Duffy ” mercy ” came on the radio…..I will survive. Is there somewhere else to go?

Posted from WordPress for Android

Perennial plant propogator for Creekhill nursery. Over 40 years of experience with lots of plants from foliage, cut flowers, seasonal potted plants, annuals and perennials. A plant geek and nerd, i am

Tagged with: ,
Posted in random thoughts, resolutions
One comment on “On The bus, NIFJ
  1. Peggy Griffin says:

    Lead me to the ROCK that is higher than I….only thoughts I can offer.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
