Today as it was

I wanted to sleep, had to get to the greenhouse so I could get done in time for church. I needed to set up elements for the service.

Got to the greenhouse , t was already 40 and climbing out so I opened vents and did my watering. No one else had arrived yet. I need to discuss that with them later. My head is still fuming at the blow up last friday. I can’t believe the injustice and lack of accountability and leader ship. But it’s not mine. I have to shelf it.

Got to the church and set up. done just in time for the beginning of the service. I share my personal rant I wrote about in Life thttps://perennialwalk.wordpress.com/2013/04/07/trajectory-of-life

Close friends where visiting. I was chosen to serve communion, and I got to serve them. This was humbling and wonderful. I look up to these two allot.

Church over we basted out to daughters. And easter meal and celebration of my sixth grandchild birth, Josiah. four of my five kids where there. Melinda cooked a leg of lamb O my word it was out of this world. We all prayed for Josiah and family.

Back home dead tired. more worn out from reframing works fuming that anything.

Perennial plant propogator for Creekhill nursery. Over 40 years of experience with lots of plants from foliage, cut flowers, seasonal potted plants, annuals and perennials. A plant geek and nerd, i am

Posted in random thoughts

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
