fitness over 56 yoga finally again

The clock say and my mind says run to the bus get outa here. Yoga called, so I found my alone spot in the greenhouse and uploaded my yoga journals fitness challenge video, a 20 minute work out.

Oooowa how long has it been? Stretching dogs feel good but reveal to me just how tight I am. Got to rethink this and do yoga more often, I feel better and think better.

went home and added a fitness routine with dumbbells. needed to do some leg work.

saturday I’m hoping to bike a 40 mile trail! Its rest till then.

Perennial plant propogator for Creekhill nursery. Over 40 years of experience with lots of plants from foliage, cut flowers, seasonal potted plants, annuals and perennials. A plant geek and nerd, i am

Posted in fitness

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

May 2013
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
