In Christ and being INSF

Who am I?

I know, yet when will I know, so that it satisfies  my being, feeling and confidence?

In Christ I’m holy, in Gods sight.

In Christ I’m forgiven.

I don’t need to worry about what I think. I don’t need to fear my sin or the guilt. I repeat sin often Yet grace and mercy are new each morning.

when will it all sink in. I always worry, feel guilty and repeat.

 

INSF (insecure,intuitive, sensing, judging)

I know what the Bible says but I don’t know enough to make me feel like I really am. I know, feeling is not suppose to be the leading motivator in life but for me it is, with visualizes. I doubt myself and am always thinking about how I have blown this Christian life.

Be a warrior poet; he told me as he focused on his own shortness. so, to have a transparent moment with some one and chat about similar deficiencies in our thoughts and actions was a healing moment. A moment of change. Paul’s discourses about doing what I don’t want and not doing what i should. The Bible is filled with real people who have a small amount of moments recorded. The rest of the time they are the same as us. Frustrated, bored with the redundancies in life, broken dreams and haunting sins routinely acted out.

I started leaving post-its around for my wife with”In Christ- isms”. To be a warrior poet and to really focus my own mind in the morning on the vitamin my soul needs. So far its good.

Perennial plant propogator for Creekhill nursery. Over 40 years of experience with lots of plants from foliage, cut flowers, seasonal potted plants, annuals and perennials. A plant geek and nerd, i am

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in marriage maintenance, religion, resolutions, true christian response, Warrior Poet

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
